Contact VIS

VIS Fabs

  1. Vanguard International Semiconductor Corporation
    Headquarters & Fab1

    No.123, Park Ave-3rd, Hsinchu Science Park, Hsinchu 300096, Taiwan, R.O.C. : 886-3-5770355

  2. Fab2

    No.9, Li-Hsin Rd., Hsinchu Science Park, Hsinchu 300094, Taiwan, R.O.C. : 886-3-5632111

  3. Fab3

    No.168, Chang Rong Rd., 14 Neighborhood, ChangXing Vil., Luzhu Dist., Taoyuan City 338207, Taiwan, R.O.C. : 886-3-3116111

  4. FabVS1
    Vanguard International Semiconductor Singapore Pte. Ltd.

    1 Tampines Industrial Avenue 5 Singapore 528830 : 65-6973-3188

Investor Relations & Media Contacts

  1. Spokesperson

    Amanda Huang, Chief Financial Officer : 886-3-5770355 EXT: 4009 : 886-3-5788572 : VIS_PR@vis.com.tw

  2. Acting Spokesperson

    K.S. Chiang, Director : 886-3-5770355 EXT: 1900 : 886-3-5788572 : kschiang@vis.com.tw

  3. Investor Relations

    Janey Liu : 886-3-5770355 EXT: 1421 : 886-3-5788572 : cyliuc@vis.com.tw

  4. Media Relations

    Dana Tsai : 886-3-5770355 EXT: 1901 : 886-3-5788572 : dana_tsai@vis.com.tw

Shareholder Services

  1. Common Stock Transfer Agent

    China Trust Commercial Bank
    Corporate Trust Operation and Service Department
    5F, 83, Sec. 1, Chung-Ching S. Rd. Taipei, Taiwan 100, R.O.C. : 886-2-6636-5566 : 886-2-2311-6723 http://www.chinatrust.com.tw

  2. VIS Shareholder Services

    Jannies Lee : 886-3-5770355 EXT:4321 : 886-3-5788572 : mlleeb@vis.com.tw

Public/Community Relations

  1. Public Relations

    Dana Tsai : +886-3-5770355 EXT: 1901 : +886-3-5788572 : dana_tsai@vis.com.tw

Business Contacts

  1. Sales (TAIWAN)

    Bill Chuang : 886-3-5770355 EXT: 5777 : 886-3-5788575 : billchuang@vis.com.tw

  2. Sales (TAIWAN)

    Tracy Cheng : 886-3-5770355 EXT: 5223 : 886-3-5788575 : flcheng@vis.com.tw

  3. VIS Micro Inc. (VIS USA Sales Office)

    Ken Chen : 1-408-986-0600 EXT: 110 : 1-408-986-0607 : kenc@vis-a.com

  4. Customer Engineering Service

    JC Dong : 886-3-5770355 EXT: 5213 : jcdong2@vis.com.tw : ce@vis.com.tw

  5. VIS Shanghai Company Limited (VIS China Sales Office)

    Hertz.Xu 16F, Building B, Baoland Plaza, No. 688 Da Lian Road, Yangpu District, Shanghai, P.R. China 200082 : 86-186-1693-8002 : whhsu@vis.com.tw

Sales Agents in Other Regions

  1. Ei-An Inc. (JAPAN)

    3F, Sanrion Bldg. 3-4-1 Kamiosaki, Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo 141-0021, Japan

    Urin Iijima : 81-3-5789-0120 : 81-3-5789-4715 : iijima@ei-an.co.jp

  2. Joongy International (KOREA)

    602 Amigo Tower Bldg., #358-2 Yatap-dong, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-city, Gyunggi-do, 463-828, Korea

    Sung Min Hong : 82-10-5303-0426 : smhong@joongy.com

  3. Unive, Co., Ltd. (KOREA)

    Rm 803&804 Leaders Bldg, 274-4 Seohyeon-dong, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do, 463-824, Korea

    Gen Chung : 82-31-706-2211 : 82-31-706-7211 : gene@unive.co.kr

  4. Lumigreen Co. Ltd. (KOREA)

    1505, Halla-Sigma, 545, Dunchon-daero, Chungwon-Gu, Sungnam-City, Kyunggi-Do, Korea

    Hangjae YU : 82-31-7454734 : 82-31-7464734 : michaelyu@naver.com

  5. Hi-Step Technology Ltd (CHINA)

    10G, Building W., Changxing Plaza, No.126, Changxing Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China

    Miro Lai : 86-13322995945 : 86-755-86604558 : miro.lai@hi-steptech.com

  6. Yixing Advantech Sensors Co., Ltd. (CHINA)

    Floor 10, Innovation Research Building, WenZhuang Road, Development Zone, Yixing, Jiangsu, China

    Chaoqun Yu : 86-15906150237 : yuchaoqun@advantech-sensors.cn

  7. Sales Agent
    Nano Connections (s) Pte Ltd

    69, #07-07 Choa Chu Kang Loop, NorthVale,
    Singapore 689672

    J.Anbarasu : 65-6272-9587 Mobile: 65-90224767 : anbarasu@nanoconnectionssg.com

Procurement

  1. Jay Tsai : 886-3-5770355 EXT: 4300 : 886-3-5785026 : cjtsai@vis.com.tw

Business Conduct

  1. Human Resources

    Andrew Chen : 886-3-5770355 EXT: 1100 : 886-3-5789851 : andrewchen@vis.com.tw

  2. Internal Audit

    Paul Yueh : 886-3-5770355 EXT: 1030 : vis_audit@vis.com.tw

  3. Audit Committee

    : audit_committee@vis.com.tw

    Chairman

    : vis_chairman@vis.com.tw

    President

    : vis_president@vis.com.tw