Manufacturing

Intelligent Manufacturing & Management

Manufacturing Excellence

Foundry service is the most complex manufacturing service in the world. To manage diversified processes and product portfolio, VIS adopts rigorous production control to control product quality and achieve manufacturing excellence in foundry services.

Image
Image
VIM2 – VIS Intelligent Manufacturing & Intelligent Management

VIS has been providing effective and high-satisfactory foundry service using Industry 3.0 technologies. To achieve excellent performance, VIS promotes its VIM2 --VIS Intelligent Manufacturing & Intelligent Management with Industry 4.0 technologies, in terms of quality, cost, cycle time, people productivity, OEE(Overall Equipment Effectiveness), customer satisfaction, etc. VIM2 system implementation is based on Data-Driven and System-Centric to achieve a new-style production operation and management with "Auto-Decision", and comprehensively enhance the intelligence of VIS systems.

VIM2 – Platform

VIM2 coordinates operation through the integration of automated production technology, RPA (Robotic Process Automation), big data analysis, machine learning, and artificial intelligence to achieve intelligent production and then enhance the company's competitiveness and accelerate the company's growth.

生產製造

智能製造與管理

VIS 卓越製造

晶圓製造服務(Foundry Service)是世界上最複雜的製造服務業。世界先進為管理繁複的生產流程與多樣化產品組合,採用嚴格的生產管理以精進產品品質,同時展現半導體製造服務的卓越績效。

Image
Image
智能製造與管理核心

世界先進以工業3.0能力提供有效率的半導體製造管理與高滿意度的客戶整合服務。為達成卓越績效,世界先進更推動以工業4.0為核心的先進智能製造與智能管理 (VIM2– VIS Intelligent Manufacturing & Intelligent Management),從品質、成本、生產週期、人員生產力、設備產能利用率、客戶滿意度等面向切入,以數據驅動(Data-Driven)、系統為本 (System-Centric)、達成高"自動決策"(Auto-Decision) 的新式生產營運與管理,全方位提升世界先進系統智能化。

智能製造與管理平台

VIM2 透過整合自動化生產技術、流程機器人、大數據分析、機器學習、人工智慧等多種技術協調運作,以達成自動決策的智能化生產,藉此提升公司競爭力 ,加速公司的成長。